Consultant@2x.png

We provide access to a range of specialists who can be coordinated to enhance any improvement project or accessed for specific student focussed work.

Advisors Blue@2x.png
 
steve2.jpg

STEPHEN

CURRAN

EDUCATION
Colette.jpg

COLETTE

MACKLIN

JOHN

REES

CATHERINE

HASLAM

JOANNA

GLEDHILL

ANNA

ROBINSON

PSYCHOLOGISTS/ PSYCHOANALYSTS

BARNABY RHODES

KATE

DUTTON

PAUL

MAIN

JACCI

WRIGHT

TRANSFORMATIONAL COACHING/

WELL-BEING/

LEADERSHIP

JOAN

HAINES

PATRICK

HARGREAVES

JAMIE

PEACOCK

RACHEL

PARSONS

RACHAEL

EDWARDS

Read Bio

SEND/

LEADERSHIP

THERAPISTS

LISA

ASTWOOD

JESSICA

DRAKE

CAREERS/
LEADERSHIP

RICHARD

HUGHES

Business Blue@2x.png
 

BUSINESS

JULIE

BIRKETT

DIGITAL MEDIA

Vast@2x.png

MATT

AUSTIN

FINANCE

cropped-Logo-11.png

EMMA

WILSON

COMMUNICATIONS

Logo 2 Dark.png

RHIANNON

HUGHES

LEGAL

Schofield Sweeney@2x.png

LUISA

D'ALESSANDRO

 
Partnerships Blue@2x.png
Steer@2x.png
Structural Learning@2x.png
Logo@3x.png
Wellbeing People@2x.png
edwordtransparent.png
Read more about our consultant community
Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone, email or via our Social Media channels.